Fly Tying
siestafred

Misadventures of late.....

#1. So the other day I was in the bathroom for a whiz and did the usual....unzipped the trousers and reached in to pull the fly flap on my Jockey briefs back and get ole Peter out to do the business. You know how with briefs the fly flap is always on the right side. (Makes me wonder why they never made a model for lefties though.) Anyway......gasp.....no fly flap ! I can only feel solid Jockey. My mind begins to race.....what the "f---" ? Am I dreaming here ? Am I somehow wearing someone else's undies by mistake ? Like my wife's, for example? Was I just at an all night mixed debauchery and forgot ? I've been wearing this same style of Jockeys for over 65 years for God's sake. That's almost 24,000 days and nothing like this has ever happened to me before. What are the odds?

Thank goodness I was in my own house so I proceeded to drop the trou and pull down the J's so I could relieve a now urgent need. Lo and behold.....you may have guessed by now....same old familiar Jockeys but.....inside out !

As if that was not humbling enough......