Fly Tying
Sign in to follow this  
BobHRAH

Wholesale Fly Company

Is anyone familiar with this vendor? www.wholesaleflycompany.com

I searched this site and all I found was a mention by Kimo that he gets beads from them. Has anyone else had any experience with them?

Their bead and hook prices are incredibly low, and, especially with beads, they have a great selection.

Thanks, Bob H

Really good vendor. They fill your order fast and it's $2 shipping no matter how big or small the order. The hooks are sharp but not as high quality as top brands. I use them for my cheap trout hooks and beads.

I've been ordering hooks and beads from them for a couple of years now. They are now my go-to for those materials. Very fast shipping, very good quality products, sharp hooks! I have nothing but good things to say about them. Highly recommend. :)

I have used the beads for a few years now.

ON one order they sent a sample of some hooks and I will order those from them.

Rick

Really good vendor. They fill your order fast and it's $2 shipping no matter how big or small the order. The hooks are sharp but not as high quality as top brands. I use them for my cheap trout hooks and beads.

I've been ordering hooks and beads from them for a couple of years now. They are now my go-to for those materials. Very fast shipping, very good quality products, sharp hooks! I have nothing but good things to say about them. Highly recommend. smile.png

I have used the beads for a few years now.

ON one order they sent a sample of some hooks and I will order those from them.

Rick

Can't say enough good things about these guys.

Good, Fast, Cheap!

Kimo

I recently found the Wholesale guys, and was a little skeptical due to their unbeatable prices.

I decided to place an order, and see what happened.

Long story short, they are now at the top of my go-to list when I'm looking for something.

Thumbs up for sure.

Welcome to the active side of the site, Pyme !!