Fly Tying
Sign in to follow this  
lucaseabass

Butcher Nymph

Hi Guys,

I have been continuing to work to my site and today I have updated it posting a new pattern. New, well, it is not new at all, but this simple nymph takes a great part in my fishing, because it is really alluring on many waters and in lots of situations.

I translated the text: for sure mine is not a perfect English, but I think it can useful for the tiers that want to build this fly.

This is the link to the article:

BUTCHER NYMPH

post-50270-0-61583400-1418751511_thumb.jpg

Ciao Luca,

If you would like, I can edit the English in the articles. Translation would take a lot longer, Italian is not a language I studied formally but I could get through it if necessary.

Steve

Many thanks my friends, your nice feedback push me to go on with my work.

On the pages of Moscofilia you can find some more articles written in English, you can reach them by surfing on the A-Z pages and make click on the word English which is beside the name of the fly:not all my pieces are written in English yet.

Steve you have a PM.

Ciao

Luca

Luca, that's a fine looking fly! I would fish it here! I browsed around your website as well. You have some very good looking fly patterns there! Some are styles I recognize, while others are not. I've bookmarked it for future reference too! smile.png

Dear Friends, too many compliments.... If you continue in this way I will translate all the pages of my site in a week!

Well I would like to translate in English also my video, but this is something more complicate for me...

In the next day I will propose to all of you another article.

Ciao

Luca