Fly Tying
Sign in to follow this  
IgotWood

Help with pike flies

So, a friend of mine is planning to target pike this season. He asked me to ties him a bunch of flies, which I am obliged to do. But, I have ZERO experience with pike. What colors/combos, and what style flies do you pike guys like??