Fly Tying
Sign in to follow this  
purolohi kalastaja

Watermarks?

I'm just getting into photography again, this time with a digital camera. I see photos by JayMorr and Vito and others I cannot recall right now where their name is superimposed on the photo.

I've got a program on my computer called PhotoImpression5, and also MS Photoeditor. Is there some way to do this using either of these programs? If not, how do you folks do it? :dunno:

I've tried just painting the text in, but it looks crappy. :wallbash:

i'm asking you a question. how is that offensive??

i'll ask again in a different manner: do the 2 programs you mentioned have a text function??

if they do, simply use text to add a copyright to your foto.

i'm asking you a question. how is that offensive??

i'll ask again in a different manner: do the 2 programs you mentioned have a text function??

if they do, simply use text to add a copyright to your foto.

Well, generally, in English literature and writing, when multiple punctuation marks appear at the end of a sentence the intent is to emphasize the point beyond the norm. (i.e. "Don't you already know this??")

Frankly, in this case I took the two question marks as if you were implying that I should have already thought of that. I'm glad I asked and avoided a larger misunderstanding. :)

And, FYI, MS Photoeditor does not appear to have the text feature, however, Photoimpression5 does have the text feature. Thanks again for the suggestion, and sorry for the misunderstanding.

You are such a freakin dumbass!!!! Did you even go to school???????????? Come on text function!!!!!!!!!!!!! Moron>>>>>>>OOPS..........

Shrug I read nothing into other than he hit it twice. One or multiple there is no more emphasis in the English language.

How about ignorance? What is a watermark????? :hyst:

How about ignorance? What is a watermark????? :hyst:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Digital_watermarking